Home Office

 

Sales Territory

Bob Walker

West Coast
bobw@apecusa.com
616-374-1000 ext. 112

Caleb Townsend

Northern Midwest
calebt@apecusa.com
616-374-1000 ext. 136

Craig Neeb

Great Lakes Region
craign@apecusa.com
616-374-1000 ext. 101

Phil Lange

South Central US
phillipl@apecusa.com
616-902-6666

Terry Stemler

US West Coast and Canada
terrys@apecusa.com
616-374-1000 ext. 103

Garrett Billmire

East Coast
garrettb@apecusa.com
616-902-3053

Jeff Gibbs

Southeast U.S.
jeffg@apecusa.com
616-374-1000 ext. 137

Dave Mattice

International
davem@apecusa.com
616-374-1000 ext. 115